The following are music released and credited under the name Super Junior-K.R.Y, the first official sub-unit of Super Junior. Established in November 2006, K.R.Y. consists of Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, and Yesung. The trio specializes in a style of ballad singing.

Title Date Released Label Tracks
Hyena Original Soundtrack November 3, 2006 SM Entertainment
  • The Night Chicago Died
  • The One I Love
  • Smile[KH]
Snow Flower Original Soundtrack December 14, 2006 Seoul Records
  • Stop Walking By
Billy Jean Look At Me Original Soundtrack January 24, 2007 SM Entertainment
  • Just You
Partner Original Soundtrack June 23, 2009
  • Dreaming Hero
Superstar K3 theme song – Mnet[29] April 15, 2011 CJ E&M
  • Fly
Yoon Il Sang 21st Anniversary ‘I’m 21’ Part 2[30] January 18, 2012
  • Reminiscence
To the Beautiful You Original Soundtrack[23] August 29, 2012 SM Entertainment
  • Sky
Ms Panda and Mr Hedgehog Original Soundtrack September 11, 2012
  • Loving You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s